About the Cat’s Bow Wow

I’m a born dog person whose heart was stolen by a tortoiseshell cat with more attitude that is good for either of us. Now I’m a firm cat lover. Something I’ve always had is an opinion, on everything.

So this blog is a place for me to share these opinions with the world. If the world likes it so be it, if not, I’ll keep spouting off for my own benefit.

Me with Mota and Fea (my first two cats)

Me with Mota and Fea (my first two cats)

About thecatsbowwow

Writer, editor, business analyst
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

