Where have I gone?

I’ve moved my blogs to my own domain and changed the focus a little bit.  My new blogs are Vagabond Gal and For the Journey

Vagabond gal logo

A vagabond gal has the whole world in her hands

Vagabond Gal is where I will be writing about travel, travel tips, and other things that take a vagabond gal’s fancy www.vagabondgal.com

If you’ve subscribed mostly for the cat, well I will always have a bit of writing about my foolish cat no matter where I write. So come and join me at one or both of my new locations. Subscribe options there as always.

For the journey logo

Join me on journeys of the mind, body and spirit…

For the Journey is where I write about other sorts of journeys, journeys of the mind, body and spirit at mbs-journey.com

About thecatsbowwow

Writer, editor, business analyst
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

